Post Four. 

Have you ever been so upset, so angered, so let down by a friend, that in the end you simply just give up?

Well I have and I regret to say that my trying twice, to fix what they did wrong and not actually getting any end product has allowed me to reach the point of just not caring at all. 

Now if you knew me, you’d know that I’m an extremely passionate person, with blood on my tie and heart on my sleeve and I don’t just lost care easily. 

At the end of a short post, I truly believe in loyalty, trust and good morales to form a great foundation of any one person. 

For me to give up on you, you must have really fucked up! 

Leave a Reply

